Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Tearsheets | Media Kit | All Access E-Edition | Routes | Photos | Home RSS

Elks name 2014-15 officers

August 20, 2014
Adirondack Daily Enterprise
The 2014-15 officers for the Saranac?Lake Benevolent and Protective Order of Elks No. 1508 are pictured. Front row, from left: Ali Pelletieri, esquire; Frank Camelo, inner guard; Darryl Davies, lecturing knight; Evelyn Martell, leading knight; Jeanne Breen, exalted ruler; Lisa Minnich, trustee; Susanne Wright, chaplain; and Tammy Pelletieri, tiler. Back row: Robert Breen, trustee; Richard Wright, loyal knight; Allan Wright, secretary; and Norris Aubin, trustee. Missing from the photo are Ray Monroe, treasurer, and Linda Piro, trustee.
(Photo provided)


I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web